TRISH GREENE, MA

MASTER CERTIFIED NEGOTIATION EXPERT
SENIORS REAL ESTATE SPECIALIST

Reviews

Review-starRating
11/07/2016 - cpruitt99
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Hillsboro, OR.

I felt compelled to write this review because of the excellent partnership I experience working with Trish. At the time, the market had high demand and very little inventory. To complicate matters, I lived out of state. This adds a level of complication most realtors are not used to and can cause frustration for both you and the realtor. I started looking for a home in November 2015. I worked with another realtor for 10+ months without success (never even reach the point of submitting an offer and missed out on several properties I was interested in). Then I received Trish’s name as a referral. I am so glad I did. In less than two months, I had an accepted offer on the house of my dreams. Trish is a joy to work with and is very responsive to emails/texts. She is very knowledgeable and innovative (even though I was not local, she made me feel like I was with every house tour). She knows how to get your offer noticed. She is a fair and effective negotiator. While most houses were selling for $25K+ over asking, I got my home for $6K under asking. I would recommend Trish to anyone without hesitation - especially those buyers who do not live locally. Call Trish today, your only regret will be not finding her sooner.

09/12/2016 - rachistan
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $375K in St.Johns, Portland, OR.

First of all, I rarely give 5 star recommendations. Trish is a five star realtor. We sold our house AND purchased a new one within a 3 month timespan which is a challenge in itself. Trish led us through both processes with clarity, strategy, and was a skilled negotiator (knowing when to ask for more and knowing when to let things lie). She gained our trust, as she was excellent at preparing us for next steps, guiding us through a process that at times seemed tricky. No matter how nervous we were at times, it seemed that she was already prepared for the next step, having thought through it - and definitely did her research! She made herself available to us night and day and truly helped us find the house we really wanted.

09/07/2016 - thisisclaire
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $450K in Overlook, Portland, OR.

Working with Trish on the sale of my home was a very positive, smooth experience. We listed and sold within 5 weeks, even during the holiday season. She is professional, responsive, and a true partner throughout the listing, negotiating and closing process. I would highly recommend Trish as a realtor!

09/01/2016 - jdschwirian
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $550K in Portland, OR.

Trish was a great help when selling our home. She was available at a moments notice and made a stressful time much easier. Trish is very professional, knowledgeable, kind and understanding. I would highly recommend her to assist with buying or selling your home.

05/03/2016 - megmarie7262
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $425K in Sellwood-Moreland, Portland, OR.

Trish was phenomenal. She was always available, and went above and beyond to research each property we were interested in. For the property we bought, she even went out to tape trains going by the home when we were out of town, so we could determine if we wanted to offer. Plus, she was an absolute pleasure to work with. She's very enthusiastic about her profession, and cares about her clients. We will recommend her to anyone, and will use her once ready to purchase our next home!

10/22/2015 - bjstewart3620
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $800K in Southwest Hills, Portland, OR.

We are so happy to have found Trish. She happened to be the listing agent of a home we fell in love with and purchased. She handled negotiations with our realtor in a very professional, yet relaxed manner. The following year we found another property to purchase in the same neighborhood, and we turned to Trish as our buyer's agent. She's knows a lot about Portland's SW Hills and works incredibly hard for each of her clients. I'm not sure how she does it, but she simply ALWAYS has you at the top of her list.

10/20/2015 - hbelsasser
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $800K in Southwest Hills, Portland, OR.

In the last 12 months, Trish sold two properties for me. One was my family home residence which we purchased in 1964. My family loved this home for many years, but the interior had not been recently updated and would take someone with imagination and funding for the restoration. Trish worked diligently in holding a festive brokers open followed by many showings. The end result was a sale to buyers who are willing and able to enjoy living there and make their desired changes. The other sale was a parcel of raw land which had some issues with easements for sewer and stormwater runoff. Happily, this sale is now completed. I would recommend Trish as an excellent real estate agent.

09/08/2015 - Monica Santi
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $775K in Southwest Hills, Portland, OR.

We had to get our home on the market in a very short amount of time. Trish was there every step of the way to make it happen. She lined up bids and coordinated scheduling work that we needed to have done on the house prior to listing it. She met contractors at home to let them in when we couldn't be there. Once we had an offer, Trish worked closely with our buying agent and title companies to make sure that the closing of our house was timed correctly to ensure our ability to close on the house we bought. Real estate transactions are always stressful, but Trish made it as stress-free as it can possibly be!

06/09/2015 - Kristen
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $450K in Overlook, Portland, OR.

I have never worked with anyone (in any industry) more responsive and prompt that Trish! She was such a pleasure to work with; I was consistently impressed with her enthusiasm and professionalism. She valued our home at top dollar and got us over asking. I don't hesitate in recommending her to everyone I know. I also didn't realize that working with an agent could be so much fun!

04/16/2015 - Benjamin Cox
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $450K in Hayhurst, Portland, OR.

She knew what she was doing, and she got it done, on time. I would use her as a sellers agent next time we are selling a home. She is professional, competent, can handle stress, and driven, she might even have a sense of humor.

07/30/2014 - Tamara of Beaverton
Sold a home in 2014 in South Beaverton, Beaverton, OR 97008.

My husband and I worked closely with Trish in finding a semi rural property and selling our suburban home. She is knowledgeable, responsive, honest, hardworking, and always communicated with us about achieving our goals every step of the way. I would recommend Trish to anyone interested in efficiently and successfully finding or selling a home!

07/07/2014 - pickardfam
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $725K in Portland, OR.

We first met Trish at an open house we visited. Trish was courteous and very knowledgeable about the area. When we decided to place our home on the market we immediately called Trish. We really appreciated that Trish took the time to walk through our home, see the upgrades, layout and true beauty of our home prior to presenting an extremely detailed market analysis. Every step in the home sale process was smooth because Trish has a whole team of people to assist along the way. Photos were taken by a professional photographer after the home was staged. Once our home had an offer and inspection, Trish knew who to call to fix the items on the inspection addendum. We never felt alone during the whole process. If there were questions, Trish was there to help. Trish had a detailed spreadsheet of important dates along the sale pending process to be sure we were kept well informed. We chose Trish to represent us in selling and buying our new home because we knew she was excellent at communicating and she was there to make sure we found the perfect home for our family. If it wasn't for Trish and her stellar relationships with other realtors we never would have found our dream home. She has built her reputation on being kind, knowledgeable, persistent and an excellent negotiator. Trish was a pleasure to deal with & a consummate professional. We love our new home!